2013 is over.. starting fresh with 2014..

Happy New Year. Bye 2013. Hello 2014.And all those lines people say when it comes to this time of the year.

Whatever.

But.. gimme a chance to just go almost briefly about my year.

Image

My year started.. OK.. I don’t remember what happened so it makes sense to say it was an OK start. I had the chance to travel to places I have never imagined I will visit.. Even for work. I also had awesome days out with my girls.. They have never failed to rock my world =)

It was an up and down journey for me in certain part of my life.. I will not lie but they were one of the worsts I had.. But it is true what people say “God has something better in stored for you”..

I found a better job *insyaAllah*..

I “found” my family who had always been there for me.. ups and downs.. through thick and thin..

And definitely, the highlight of the year..

I have found that someone who will be by my side *insyaAllah* through out my years.. who will support me and love for who I am.. that someone who accepts me as I am..

What other way to end an OK year but with a big smile and being very grateful to Allah for what He had kept for me all this while..

Alhamdulillah..

Looking forward for another year and a new journey for myself..=)

2 thoughts on “2013 is over.. starting fresh with 2014..

    1. an1es0n1ck Post author

      Thanks beb!! Its a pity we never got to catch up much before but lets do it more since our partners are getting along quite well as well 😉 heeee xoxo

      Reply

Leave a Reply

