My lil green creature!!!

I dunnoe why, but i like it when he hangs on me like this.. and he’s so big now, that i can feel his weight, hanging on my shirt.. and he was so small before!!!

Oh gosh, my lil green creature is turning into my godzilla soon.. sob sob of happiness =D

I never thought i’d love Iggie as much as i do now.. Walaupun, im not a good caretaker, but i still love him.. that reminds me to give him a good bath today..

People ask how can i even jage this cicak.. well.. honestly, i was scared at first.. but as time goes by, its quite easy..  Tulis biography sket…

NAME: IGGIE the CICAK GEMOK

AGE: 2++YEARS OLD

SEX: MALE AND AGGRESSIVE

LENGTH: NOT UP TO DATE.. =P

WEIGHT: ALSO NOT UP TO DATE =D

FOOD: VEGETABLES AND FRUITS

FAVORITE FOOD: KANGKUNG, ORANGES AND PAPAYA

FAVORITE PAST TIME: HANGING ON THE SIDE RAILS

FAVORITE ACT TO PISS THE OWNER: POOP ON THE FLOOR ESPECIALLY ON MATS/CLOTH/BAGS

He is surprisingly manja.. he likes to be pat on the head.. he would even shoved his head on the hand to get more.. and his snout is a bit cacat *apparently, when he was with the other iggies, they got into fight and peeled off his front snout* so now, he has like a lip =p and it looks cuter than others hehehhe…

God knows how much i love him.. =)

2 thoughts on “My lil green creature!!!

Leave a Reply

