The Buried Life


Penah tengok the show? I watched it last night and a few times jugak laa..

But never really thought about it..

“What do you want to do before you die?”

Last night was #74 Deliver a baby.. They are people like me, bunch of young adults *oh suke nye saye memasukkan diri saya dalam group young adults* that doesn’t know the meaning of new life.. The thought of delivering a baby for them is unimaginable. Some even said it would ruin their sex life.. They were even petrified than the mother! but in the end, they were at awe to see a new life was born.. one of them even said he can’t wait to get a baby of his own.. *awww moment for me.. =p*
coming back to the question,
“Apakah yang anda ingin lakukan sebelum anda mati” 
memandangkan saya seorang muslim, saya akan tambah“… selain bertobat” =D
Well, not that I have anything in mind, but lets do brain storming..
1- I feel like i want to do something that can benefit the unfortunate out there.. Something SIGNIFICANT and not something bodo2 jer.. seperti, membersih kawasan rumah daripada menjadi kawasan ternakan nyamuk aedes.. Specifically, tak fikir lagi.. nanti dah pikir ape nak buat, I…. akan pikirkan lagi =p
2- I want to go to those places with the best hill sea view around the world. I just want to get the best peaceful mind so I could really appreciate God’s creation. I know it should take my breathe away just by sitting there doing nothing and really be at awe with His creation.. *bunyi seagull and water slapping the rocks in the background.*
3- tak tahu dah..
What is yours? Have you thought of it? there’s so many things that we want to do in this world but definitely, there’s so much that we can’t.. Of course, there’s also the $ka-ching$ part we have to think about.. but put that aside, i know, some would say bukan perkara dunia yg kita nak kejar.. apa yang kita nak kejar is perkare yang boleh dibawa diakhirat kelak.. but think about it, if i were to appreciate more the creation of the Creator, I will be thankful to Him more, I will think about Him more.. and in return, I become His believer that would bow to his orders.. It is what i would do after that would contribute to my amal jariah.. eyh? yer ke? amal laa pendek kate, mcm ibrahim pendek.. *nothing against him, he is just one of those best comedian pun =p*
Kenape pandang ape yang dibuat dikale itu sahaja and tak pandang the effect after that?
Uishh.. I’m about to enter another new topic dah nih.. sememangnye, dah lari topic The Buried Life.. So takmo sambung..
Conclusion: I do have things i want to do before I die *selain bertobat* tapi tak dpt nak list kan sume.. What is yours? =)
One thought on “The Buried Life

  1. jimmy

    Wow interesting topic considering I already have 2 near death experience. For me..

    1. Married – i know it’s a taboo topic for single 25 – 30++ young adults but hey don’t deny our instinct
    2. Pergi haji – i’ve no further excuse not doing this anymore
    3. Playing with snow hehe,, not all Malaysian have gone to oversea u know
    4. Quit my job & say to my boss, ” I don’t need this shitty job anymore, I’m already a millionaire”.. yup always dream to say that lol

    … come to think of it, there’s a bunch more! Nevertheless saye rasa sgt bersyukur with what i have right now

    Reply

Leave a Reply

